120 Editor(s) found
Peer Reviewers
Ahmed Ibrahim
Department of Electric Stations, Grids and Systems of Power Supply, South Ural State University
Coni Krevoi, Chelyabinsk, Russia
Peer Reviewers
Ali Mahdi
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, Southern Illinois University
Carbondale, Illinois, USA
Peer Reviewers
Ali Abdulrazzaq
Department of Electrical Systems of Baghdad, Technical Instructors Training Institute, Middle Technical University
Baghdad, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Aliyu Hamza Sule
Department of Electrical Engineering, Hassan Usman Katsina Polytechnic
Katsina, Nigeria
Peer Reviewers
Annu Priya
Computer Science and Engineering, Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra
Ranchi, Jharkhand, India
Peer Reviewers
Ayoub Elgadari
Department of Electrical, Moulay Ismail University of Meknès
Meknes, Morocco
Peer Reviewers
Bulat-Batyr Yesmagambetov
Department of Automation and Management, Southern Kazakhstan State University of M. Auezov
Shymkent, Southern Kazakhstan, Kazakhstan
Peer Reviewers
Dalal Hammood
School of Computer and Communication Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis
Perlis, Pauh, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Dayang Azra Awang Mat
Department of Electrical and Electronic, Faculty of Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Sarawak
Kota Samarahan, Sarawak, Malaysia
Peer Reviewers
Devanesan Ravichandran
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Aurora Technological Research Institute
Hyderabad, Telanagana, India
Peer Reviewers
Dnyaneshwar Kirange
J. T. Mahajan College of Engineering, Faizpur, North Maharashtra University Jagaon
Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Dr Jarabala Ranga
Department of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Ramachandra College of Engineering
Vijayawada, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Elnaz Koopahi
Faculty of Computer Engineering, University of Isfahan
New York, USA
Peer Reviewers
Esteban Alejandro Armas Vega
Group of Analysis, Security and Systems, Department of Software Engineering and Artificial Intelligence, Faculty of Computer Science and Engineering, Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Madrid, Spain
Peer Reviewers
Firas Shawkat Hamid Hamid
Electronics Department, Northern Technical University
Mosul, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Juan Zhang
National Lab of Radar Signal Processing, Xidian University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Karishma Gulati Arora
Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Manav Rachna International Institute of Research and Studies
Faridabad, Haryana, India
Peer Reviewers
Khamis Al-Karawi
School of Computing, Science and Engineering, University of Salford
Salford, Manchester, UK
Peer Reviewers
Koduganti Venkata Rao
Vignan’s Institute of Information Technology
Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Lahcen El Iysaouy
Department of Electrical Engineering, Mohammed V University of Rabat Mohammadia School of Engineering
Boulemane, Morocco
Peer Reviewers
Lamyaa Taha
Aviation and Aerial Photography Division, National Authority for Remote Sensing and Space Sciences
Nasr City, Cairo, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Liang Meihui
College of Information and Electrical Engineering, China Agricultural University
Beijing, China
Peer Reviewers
Lusine Martirosyan
Department of Computer Engineering, National Polytechnic University of Armenia
Yerevan, Armenia
Peer Reviewers
Mahavir Singh Naruka
Department of Electrical Engineering, IEC Group of Institutions
Gautam Budh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Mamta Bannapure
Department of Electronics And Telecommunication
Pune, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Mohamed Rahouti
Department of Electrical and Computer Enginnering, University of South Florida
Tampa, Florida, USA
Peer Reviewers
Mudit Kapoor
Geomatics Engineering, CED, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee
Roorkee, Uttarakhand, India
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Suhail
Institute of Electrical Engineering Yanshan University
Qinhuangdao, Hebei, China
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Irfan
Department of Electronic Engineering, City University of Hong Kong
Kowloon, Hong Kong
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Rashid
Department of Computer Engineering, Umm al Qura University
Makkah, Saudi Arabia
Peer Reviewers
Muhammad Usman Jamil
School of Information, Computer and Communication Technology (ICT), Sirindhorn International Institute of Technology, Thammasat University
Pathum Thani, Thailand
Peer Reviewers
Navid Rabbani
Department of Electrical Engineering, Isfahan University of Technology
Isfahan, Iran
Peer Reviewers
Omar Mabrok Bouzid
Electrical and Electronic Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Gharyan University
Gharyan, Libya
Peer Reviewers
Pengfei Zou
School of Computing, Clemson University
Clemson, Sc, USA
Peer Reviewers
Qiuyao Zhu
Intel Corporation
Santa Clara, California, USA
Peer Reviewers
Rakesh Shriwastava
Department of Electrical Engineering, Rashtrasant Tukadoji Maharaj Nagpur University
Nagpur, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Rolando Pula
College of Engineering, University of Perpetual Help System Dalta Las Piñas
Las Piñas City, Manila, Philippines
Peer Reviewers
Saifullah Adnan
School of Electronics and Information Engineering, South China Univeristy of Technology
Guangdong, Guangzhou, China
Peer Reviewers
Sandeep Kumar
Department of Electronics, BRCM Bahal, India
Bhiwani, Haryana, India
Peer Reviewers
Sanja Maksimović Moićević
Department for Information Technology, University Business Academy
Novi Sad, Serbia
Peer Reviewers
Sayeh Sharifymoghaddam
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, University of Toronto
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Peer Reviewers
Shaymaa Tahhan
Laser and Optoelectronics Engineering Department, Al-Nahrain University
Baghdad, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Shazly Abdo
Department of Electrical Engineering, South Valley University
Qena, Egypt
Peer Reviewers
Sheikh Wasmir Hussain
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, National Institute of Technology Meghalaya
Shillong, Meghalaya, India
Peer Reviewers
Shrikant Jadhav
Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering, North Carolina A&T State University
Greensboro, North Carolina, USA
Peer Reviewers
Sophia Sulis
Austrian Academy of Sciences
Graz, Steiermark, Austria
Peer Reviewers
Suryakari Nagaraja Rao
Departement of Electronics and Communication Engineering, G.Pulla Reddy Engineering College(Autonomous)
Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Themozhi Govindarajan
Department of Electronics and Communication Engineering, Tagore Engineering College, Anna University
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Peer Reviewers
Wameedh Abdul-Adheem
Department of Electrical Power Techniques Engineering, Al Mamoun University College
Baghdad, --- الرجاء الاختيار ---, Iraq
Peer Reviewers
Wenhai Zhnag
University of Macau
Taipa, Macao, China
Peer Reviewers
Yani Zhang
School of Marine Science and Technology, Northwestern Polytechnical University
Xi'an, Shaanxi, China
Peer Reviewers
Yatshamba Daniel Kubelwa
Electrical Engineering, University of KwaZulu-Natal
Durban, Kwazulu-Natal, South Africa
Peer Reviewers
Yogita Mistry
Department of Electronics Engineering, Ramrao Adik Institute of Technology, Nerul, Mumbai University
Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Peer Reviewers
Zeeshan Akhtar
Electrical Department, Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur
Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India
Peer Reviewers
Zhichao Liu
Department of Electrical Engineering, University of South Carolina
Columbia, South Carolina, USA
Peer Reviewers
Zhonghua Yun
School of Engineering, Tibet University
Lhasa, Tibet, China
Browse journals by subject